Project Implementation Team

Md. Ali Hossain

Admin and Finance Manager

Mr. Ali is responsible for admin and account department as well  as  human  resource  development. He  has  a  Masters  in Commerce from Jagannath University. He has long experience and   skills   in   admin   and   human   resource   development. Email: alihossain@esdo.org

Ahnaf Rakin

Coordinator (Youth Program)

Ms.  Ahnaf  Rakin  completed  her  B.Sc.  in  Economics  from North-South University. She is responsible for the Green Youth Citizen project and youth development program at ESDO. She has a good skill in team building and leadership development. Email: ahnaf@esdo.org

Md. Mamun-ul-Hasan

Admin & IT Officer

Md. Mamun-ul-Hasan works as an multimedia/graphic designer and responsible for all of the IT related activities and admin support at ESDO. He has a Bachelor of Commerce degree. He has a good capacity of  designing Information, Education and Communication materials. Email: mamun@esdo.org

Sayda Mehrabin Shejuti

Program Associate

Ms.  Shejuti is  assigned for  ‘Asian Center  for Environmental Health’ project and  responsible for  the  environmental health and chemical management for sustainable environment related tasks. She also assembles youth network in various outreach activities.  She  studied soil,  water  and  environment  at  the University of Dhaka. She  is skilled in research, documentation and presentation. Email: mehrabin@esdo.org.

 

Nishat Ferdousi

Program Associate

Ms. Nishat Ferdousi is assigned to Plastic campaign and particularly on ‘Microplastic’ and ‘Eco village’ project. She studied soil, water and environment at the University of Dhaka. She has research experience on environment. She is skilled in media communication and advocacy. Email: nishat@esdo.org

Asif Iqbal

Program Associate

Mr. Asif is assigned for accounts and administration. He Studied Soil, Water and Environment at the University of Dhaka. He has skill in team and event management.

Afrida Nazibah

Jr. Program Associate

Afrida Nazibah is responsible for research and documentation. She has completed her B.Sc (Hons) in Soil, Water and Environment along with M.S (Thesis) in Environmental Science at the University of Dhaka. She has research experience in environment. E-mail: afrida@esdo.org.

Raisa Sultana

Volunteer (Program)

Raisa Sultana has completed her B.Sc. in Geography and Environment atUniversity of Dhaka. She is assisting the team as volunteer. Email: raisa@esdo.org

Jessica Clark

Advocacy and Communications Officer (Overseas Volunteer) Masters in Development Studies. Australia

Email: jessica@esdo.org

Kristel Schmitt

Fundraising & Program Officer (Overseas Volunteer)

Ms. Kristel  began  work  as  a  volunteer  from  Australia  on a Government  placement.  She  studied  development  studies and Social  science  and  is  responsible  for  Fundraising  and Outreach of the ESDO initiatives. Kristel continues to work for ESDO from Australia. Email: kristel@esdo.org

James Happell

IT & Communications Officer (Overseas Volunteer)

James is on a volunteer placement from Australia with the AYAD programs. He has many years experience in the IT industry and is responsible for much of the IT work in the office and also with communications and fundraising tasks. Email: happellj@gmail.com

BACK to WHO WE ARE 


Translate »