Advisory Council

5 members constitute the advisory council. Their role is to assist the executive committee and organize projects.

The five members consisting ESDO’s Advisory Council are:

1. Professor Abu Jafar Mahmud

Advisor & head of ESDO technical committee

2. Ms. Shireen Ahmad

Leading women entrepreneur

3. Ms. Afroza Sultana

Social activist

4. Advocate Ms. Itrat Amain

Law advisor

5. Dr. Manjur A. Chowdray



Executive Committee

Executive Committee of Environment and Social Development Organization- ESDO, Bangladesh Mr. Syed Marghub Murshed President Professor Ainun Nishat (Vice President) Dr. Shahriar Hossain (Secretary General ) Ms. Siddika Sultana(Treasurer) Prof. Nazmul Ahsan Kalimullah (Member) Prof. Md. Abul Hashem (Member) Shahnaz Monir (Member)   Syed Marghub MurshedPresident Syed Marghub Murshed is an eminent environmentalist and a […]

Read more »

Get more stuff

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Share on

Translate »